We develop

Fresh ideas and advanced know-how – In this exciting field, different applications for automotive electronics and automotive sensors are emerging all the time. It is this wide range of innovations that has made us an experienced development partner for automobile manufacturers and their suppliers, on a national and international scale.

Learn more

We manufacture

In order to achieve the best performance, you need perfect framework conditions. This might mean highly qualified personnel, who you can count on to master complex manufacturing processes, experienced, creative developers, and the most-cutting edge machinery. The result is individually designed electronic assemblies along with complete systems and end products for every application.

Learn more

Seeking employees

We are on the lookout for employees with a wealth of ideas for exceptional solutions and a passion for implementing them. It could be you! Would you like to work for a company where success is guaranteed through innovations, high dynamics, short paths, and lots of freedom? Both for you personally and for the company.

Learn more

News

19. Oktober 2017
IAA 2017: Positive experience for sitronic

The International Automobile Exhibition (IAA) September in Frankfurt, Germany opened on September 12, 2017 under […]

Learn more
13. Juni 2017
Save the Date: sitronic will be at the IAA in Frankfurt

From September 14-24, 2017, sitronic will present itself, together with the companies Kipp and Schock […]

Learn more
11. April 2017
Presentations, Porsche, and a Brewery

Successful International Sales Meeting at sitronic Guests from Germany, the U.S.A., China and South Korea […]

Learn more

Wir entwickeln

Frische Ideen und gewachsenes Know-how – in diesem Spannungsfeld entstehen immer wieder die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen für die Automobilelektronik und Automobilsensorik. Diese Innovationsvielfalt hat uns längst zu einem festen Entwicklungspartner der Automobilhersteller und deren Zulieferer werden lassen. National und international.

Mehr erfahren

Wir fertigen

Bestleistungen erfordern optimale Rahmenbedingungen. Etwa hochqualifizierte Menschen, die komplexe Fertigungsprozesse sicher beherrschen. Erfahrene, kreative Entwickler. Und modernste Maschinen. Das Ergebnis sind individuell konzipierte elektronische Baugruppen sowie komplette Systeme und Endprodukte für alle Anwendungen.

Mehr erfahren

Mitarbeiter (m/w) gesucht

Wir suchen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter mit Ideenreichtum für außergewöhnliche Lösungen und großer Freude in der Realisierung. Und zwar Sie! Sie wollen dort arbeiten, wo Innovationen, hohe Dynamik, kurze Wege und viel Freiraum den Erfolg garantieren. Für Sie persönlich und fürs Unternehmen.

Mehr erfahren

Nachrichten

12. Juni 2017
Save the date: sitronic auf der IAA in Frankfurt

Vom 14.-24. September 2017 präsentiert sich sitronic gemeinsam mit den Unternehmen Kipp und Schock Metall auf […]

Weiterlesen
30. Mai 2017
Effizient, unabhängig, kundenorientiert – sitronic stellt sich für die Zukunft auf.

In der Produktentwicklung schlägt das Herz von sitronic. Hier wird wesentlich über die Zukunft des […]

Weiterlesen
8. Mai 2017
So international und dabei so schwäbisch

Internationaler Fortschritt und schwäbische Wurzeln sind kein Widerspruch. Im Gegenteil: Die Elektronikbauteile des Gärtringer Unternehmens […]

Weiterlesen